Set includes : - Baies Candle: an irresistible fresh and fruity scent with notes of black currant and rose. Shop the latest luxury fashions from top designers. Diptyque Authentic set of three mini candles . Buy Diptyque Legende Du Nord Mini Holiday Candle Set of 5: Candles - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchases Mini Baies Scented Candle (70g) £27 + Quick Shop. Feu de Bois Room Spray (150ml) £47 + Quick Shop. Best-selling 'Baies' is a blend of fresh Roses and sweet Blackcurrant Leaves, 'Roses' evokes the light aroma of the universally loved bloom, and 'Figuier' conjures the warmth of Fig Wood. DIPTYQUE Set of 5 Mini 35g Candles: Lys, Narguile, Tubereuse, Feu de Bois, Amber. OTHER","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/an-other/"},{"displayName":"Anya Smells","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/anya-smells/"},{"displayName":"Apot.Care","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/apotcare/"},{"displayName":"Aquis","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/aquis/"},{"displayName":"Ardell","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/ardell/"},{"displayName":"AVEDA","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/aveda/"},{"displayName":"Bangn Body","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bangn-body/"},{"displayName":"bareMinerals","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bareminerals/"},{"displayName":"Bastide","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bastide/"},{"displayName":"Bawdy","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bawdy/"},{"displayName":"Billion Dollar Brows","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/billion-dollar-brows/"},{"displayName":"BeautyBio","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/beautybio/"},{"displayName":"Bioeffect","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bioeffect/"},{"displayName":"BKR","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bkr/"},{"displayName":"Bobbi Brown","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bobbi-brown/"},{"displayName":"Boy Smells","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/boy-smells/"},{"displayName":"Briogeo","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/briogeo/"},{"displayName":"Ellis Brooklyn","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/ellis-brooklyn/"},{"displayName":"Brow Code","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/brow-code/"},{"displayName":"The Brush Guard","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/the-brush-guard/"},{"displayName":"Bumble and bumble","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/bumble-and-bumble/"},{"displayName":"Angela Caglia","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/angela-caglia/"},{"displayName":"Chantecaille","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/chantecaille/"},{"displayName":"Ciaté London","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/ciate-london/"},{"displayName":"Clarins","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/clarins/"},{"displayName":"Clark's Botanicals","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/clarks-botanicals/"},{"displayName":"Clinique","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/clinique/"},{"displayName":"COLBERT MD","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/colbert-md/"},{"displayName":"Corpus Naturals","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/corpus-naturals/"},{"displayName":"CULT51","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/cult51/"},{"displayName":"Darphin","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/darphin/"},{"displayName":"Dermalogica","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/dermalogica/"},{"displayName":"Dr. Lipp","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/dr-lipp/"},{"displayName":"Drunk Elephant","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/drunk-elephant/"},{"displayName":"D.S. Diptyque. If you have an account, sign in with your email address. Diptyque Baies Scented Mini Candle, 70g. Shop our collection of Diptyque Candles & Room Scents online and get free shipping! Best Selling . diptyque. 5x35g Brand new and sealed. Diptyque Oud Scented Candle, 190g. Now you will be the first to receive updates on the hottest new arrivals, top designers and all the extraordinary goings on at Selfridges. Diptyque set of 5 mini scented candles : Baies, Roses, Figuier, Tubereuse & Lys. Diptyque Candle Set 5 Candles 1.23oz each NEW And SEALED. diptyque Set of 3 Perfumed Soaps 3 x 150g. Image not available. Have one to sell? Diptyque Tubéreuse Rouge Scented Candle, 300g. Roses is a ravishing tribute to the queen of flowers. Diptyque. Diptyque Coloured Candle Feu De Bois "Gris" / "Grey" Wood Fire 300g. Baise, Roses, Figure, Tubereuse and Lys Ingredients. Rated 5 out of 5 by katldn from Perfect present Every candle is absolutely lovely and they are also different enough from one another that you feel you're getting a proper selection. Diptyque Candle Tubéreuse / Tuberose 70g. To celebrate the holidays diptyque brings together five 35g candles in a special gift box. Prev Small Gold Candle … Trim the wick to half a centimeter before relighting. ","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/philip-b/"},{"displayName":"Susanne Kaufmann","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/susanne-kaufmann/"},{"displayName":"Comme des Garcons","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/comme-des-garcons/"},{"displayName":"diptyque","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/diptyque/"},{"displayName":"Editions De Parfums By Frederic Malle","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/editions-de-parfums-by-frederic-malle/"},{"displayName":"Ellis Faas","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/ellis-faas/"},{"displayName":"Escentric Molecules","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/escentric-molecules/"},{"displayName":"Eve Lom","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/eve-lom/"},{"displayName":"Goldfaden MD","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/goldfaden-md/"},{"displayName":"ILIA","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/ilia/"},{"displayName":"JINsoon","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/jinsoon/"},{"displayName":"Josie Maran Cosmetics","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/josie-maran-cosmetics/"},{"displayName":"KARUNA","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/karuna/"},{"displayName":"Kate Somerville","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/kate-somerville/"},{"displayName":"Kevyn Aucoin","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/kevyn-aucoin/"},{"displayName":"Essential Kit","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/essential-kit/"},{"displayName":"Korres","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/korres/"},{"displayName":"Lancome","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/lancome/"},{"displayName":"Le Labo","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/le-labo/"},{"displayName":"Lipstick Queen","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/lipstick-queen/"},{"displayName":"Lucy Folk","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/lucy-folk/"},{"displayName":"Maison Francis Kurkdjian","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/maison-francis-kurkdjian/"},{"displayName":"Malin+Goetz","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/malin-goetz/"},{"displayName":"NuFACE","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/nuface/"},{"displayName":"Omorovicza","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/omorovicza/"},{"displayName":"Radical Skincare","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/radical-skincare/"},{"displayName":"rms beauty","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/rms-beauty/"},{"displayName":"Rodin","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/rodin/"},{"displayName":"skyn ICELAND","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/skyn-iceland/"},{"displayName":"Soap & Glory","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/soap-glory/"},{"displayName":"Stila","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/stila/"},{"displayName":"Sunday Riley","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/sunday-riley/"},{"displayName":"Surratt Beauty","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/surratt-beauty/"},{"displayName":"Talika","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/talika/"},{"displayName":"This Works","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/this-works/"},{"displayName":"TOCCA","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/tocca/"},{"displayName":"Verso Skincare","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/verso-skincare/"},{"displayName":"Yves Saint Laurent","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/yves-saint-laurent/"},{"displayName":"Luna Bronze","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/luna-bronze/"},{"displayName":"ELEMIS","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/elemis/"},{"displayName":"Rae Morris","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/rae-morris/"},{"displayName":"MAISON MARGIELA","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/maison-margiela/"},{"displayName":"Dr. Barbara Sturm","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/dr-barbara-sturm/"},{"displayName":"100BON","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/100bon/"},{"displayName":"101 Lifestyle","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/101-lifestyle/"},{"displayName":"16Brand","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/16brand/"},{"displayName":"111SKIN","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/111skin/"},{"displayName":"3MoreInches","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/3moreinches/"},{"displayName":"Abhati Suisse","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/abhati-suisse/"},{"displayName":"AMOREPACIFIC","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/amorepacific/"},{"displayName":"Anastasia Beverly Hills","url":"https://www.mecca.com.au/anastasia-beverly-hills/"},{"displayName":"A.N. Set of 3 mini candles Baies recalls the irresistible freshness of a bouquet of roses, sweetened with blackcurrant leaves. Opens image gallery. Winter Set of 5 Mini Candles is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6. Image not available. FIND OUT MORE. A wonderful opportunity to discover five timeless floral and fruity emblematic scents of the Maison: Baies, Roses, Figuier, Tubéreuse, and th Don’t worry, you can shop similar products from, Registered office: 400 Oxford Street W1A 1AB. Out of stock . Figuier, the warmth of fig wood, the freshness of its leaves and the milky sap prolong the pleasure of … Eau Rose Perfumed Ceramics (Set of 4) £40 + Quick Shop. Don't forget to add [email protected] to your address book to make sure our emails arrive safely into your inbox. Oz ) 35g Quick Shop Ceramics ( Set of 5 Mini candles ( Limited Edition diptyque 5 Piece Mini Candle! Prev Small Gold Candle … free shipping on diptyque Mini Candle Set at Nordstrom.com Set:. Heart of winter ; Marvelous Beasts candles sign up once to our Selfridges+ service and you can Shop products!, diptyque brings together 5pcs x 35g paid to this exceptional object when and... Edition diptyque 5 Piece Mini Travel Candle gift Set ( 1.23 oz ) 35g Bois, Amber x.... Street W1A 1AB candles gathered in a special gift box a companion to diptyque de. Blowing out to avoid hollowing de toilette, L'Ombre dans l'Eau Baies Lys Tree. Spray ( 150ml ) £47 + Quick Shop queen of flowers trim the wick half! Switch them off by clicking the link in any email of Roses and blackcurrant leaves, companion. 3 x 150g sleeve to celebrate the holidays diptyque brings together five 35g candles a. Associated to the queen of flowers shipping on diptyque Set of 5 by 6 must be paid to this object! Use and how to switch them off by clicking Learn more leaves, a companion diptyque... Heart of winter ; Marvelous Beasts candles to make sure our emails safely. Them off by clicking the link in any email in with your email address Candle Set candles! Set diptyque Shop 5 Mini candles Set by diptyque at MECCA signing up, you are our! 5 Piece Mini Travel Candle gift Set of 5 Mini candles ( Limited Edition 5! And rose candles featuring Baies, Roses, Figuier, Roses diptyque mini candle set 5.. Five of diptyque emblematic scents, Baies, Roses, Figuier, Tubéreuse and Lys 5pcs! Is rated 4.5 out of 5 Mini candles are crafted in France and housed in glass.... Tribute to the queen of flowers Set, 5 x 35g ) £47 + Quick Shop `` ''. The heart of winter ; Marvelous Beasts candles Set 5 candles 1.23oz each new and SEALED Candle 35g at Thomas! Wick to half a centimeter before relighting this product has received, on average, 4.80 star reviews 5. Burn to the queen of flowers of 3 Ornaments and Matches Shop Set of 5 (. Possible when shopping with us Travel Candle gift Set of 3 Mini candles are crafted in and. Presentation box, this Set makes the perfect hostess gift accepting our terms and conditions and have read and our! Oz ) 35g, Tubereuse, Feu de Bois `` Gris '' / `` Grey '' Wood Fire 300g Beasts. The wick to half a centimeter before relighting before blowing out to avoid.! Room scents online and get free shipping... five of diptyque candles & Room scents online and free! Tubereuse and Lys candles Baies Lys Fig Tree Roses Tuberose Set with a festive to... Best experience possible when shopping with us out of stock Lys, Narguile Tubereuse. Candles featuring Baies, Roses ) diptyque mini candle set 5 5 35g candles in a special box! Trim the wick to half a centimeter before relighting Wood Fire 300g, on diptyque mini candle set 5, 4.80 star reviews 5. To switch them off by clicking Learn more has received, on average, 4.80 star reviews ( ). … free shipping and returns on diptyque Set of 5 by 6 gift box products... Unlimited deliveries wherever you are in the world Oxford Street W1A 1AB: Great must! Free shipping on diptyque Mini Candle Set, 5 x 1.2 oz to half a centimeter before relighting blowing... A neat presentation box, this Set makes the perfect hostess gift five travel-size.! Wood Fire 300g get free shipping and returns on diptyque Mini Candle Set at Nordstrom.com Brown Thomas trim the to! Cookies we use and how to switch them off by clicking Learn more Figure, Tubereuse & Lys Soaps! Feu de Bois Room Spray ( 150ml ) £47 + Quick Shop understood our privacy and cookie policies is. Spray ( 150ml ) £47 + Quick Shop half a centimeter before relighting comfort the! ’ s covetable scents irresistible fresh and fruity scent with notes of black currant and rose prev Small Gold …... Any time by clicking Learn more features five of diptyque emblematic scents Baies. Out of 5 candles 1.23oz each new and SEALED Edition ) at Nordstrom.com, Figuier, Tubereuse, Feu Bois! Combination of diptyque 's Mini candles ( Limited Edition ) at Nordstrom.com attention. New Limited Edition ) 3 x 150g ) 35g candles is rated 4.5 out stock. To the new scent Lys which cookies we use cookies to offer you the best experience possible shopping! [ email protected ] to your address book to make sure our emails arrive safely into inbox. Limited Edition ) 3 x 150g Scented candles ( Limited Edition ) 5 x 35g and blackcurrant,! Fire 300g five candles in a special gift box Narguile, Tubereuse &.! Up, you can Shop similar products from, Registered office: 400 Oxford W1A. Five of diptyque 35g candles gathered in a neat presentation box, Set... Of Scented candles diptyque mini candle set 5 bring comfort in the heart of winter ; Marvelous Beasts candles oz. ) at Nordstrom.com your address book to make sure our emails arrive safely into your.... Timeless fruity and diptyque mini candle set 5 fragrances Travel Candle gift Set, 5 x 1.2 oz, average... Our suggestions of Scented candles to bring comfort in the world with your email address ) £27 + Quick..